National Alliance for Accessible Golf
 
 
SiteMap   -   Home    

Alliance Board of Directors

Officers/Executive Committee

Betsy Clark, PhD, President
President and Founder
dbc consulting
Email: bclark.dbcc@gmail.com

Melissa Low, Vice President
Senior Director, Communications and Government Relations
Club Managers Association of America (CMAA)
Email: melissa.low@cmaa.org

Stephen Jubb, President-Elect/Treasurer
Director, PGA Charities
Professional Golfers Association of America (PGA)
Email: sjubb@pgahq.com

Jan Bel Jan, Secretary
Member
American Society of Golf Course Architects (ASGCA)
Email: beljanj@bellsouth.net

Greg Conrad, Member at Large
Tournament Director
The Principal Charity Classic
E-mail: greg@principalcharityclassic.com

Trey Holland, Past President
United States Golf Association
Email: treyholland@mac.com

Board of Directors

Justin Apel
Executive Director
Golf Course Builders Association of America (GCBAA)
Email: justin_apel@gcbaa.org

Sheryl Bindelglass
Member
Golf Range Association of America
Email: sheryl@sherylgolf.com

Andrew Brockman
brockman.a@gmail.com

Nancy Henderson
LPGA
E-mail: nancy.henderson@lpga.com

Chava McKeel
Director, Government Relations
Golf Course Superintendents Association of America (GCSAA)
E-mail: cmmckeel@gcsaa.org

Leon McNair
President
Wadsworth Golf Charities Foundation
E-mail: leonm@wadsworthgolf.com

Andy Phipps
E-mail: waphipps@gmail.com

Mike Tinkey
Deputy Chief Executive Director
National Golf Course Owners Association (NGCOA)
E-mail: mtinkey@ngcoa.org

Ron Tristano, PGA Professional
Challenge Golf At Edwin Shaw Rehab
E-mail: challengegolf@juno.com

Rick Shoemaker
COO
PGA Tour Experiences
E-mail: rick.shoemaker@ymail.com

GAIN Program/Grants Consultant

Gary Robb, President
President, Access Solutions Group, LLC
Office/Cell: 812-320-1126
grobb@indiana.edu accessolutions@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Judy Alvarez, LPGA/PGA
National Trainer for the PGA of America’s PGA H.O.P.E. (Help Our Patriots Everywhere)
E-mail: golferja@aol.com

Jim Baugh
Jim Baugh Consulting
E-mail: jim@jimbaughconsulting.com

Beth Brown, Ph.D., LPGA
Director, Curriculum and Research
The First Tee
E-mail: bbrown@thefirsttee.org

Debbie Crews, Ph.D., LPGA
ASU Teaching Associate, Applied Sports Psychology Consultant
E-mail: Crewsd@asu.edu

Jim Estes, PGA
Salute Military Golf Association (SMGA)
E-mail: estespro@yahoo.com

Aron Hall
Director, Services
National Inclusion Project
E-mail: aronhall@inclusionproject.org

Dan Johnson, Ph.D., LRT/CTRS
UNC-Wilmington, Accessible Golf of Wilmington
E-Mail: johnsonde@uncw.edu

John Klein, PGA
Professional/Adapted Physical Educator
E-mail: johnhklein@pga.com

Jim McElya
Former Chairman & CEO
Cooper Standard Tire

Kim Moore, PGA
National Amputee Golf Association's Midwest Trustee
E-mail: golfermoore34@hotmail.com

Shelley O'Brien, CFRE
Senior Director of Development
NRPA
E-mail: sobrien@nrpa.org

Tammy B. Smith, MS
Managing Partner
Accessibility Performance, LLC
E-mail: tbsmith@accessibilityperformance.com

Donna Strum
Executive Director
RevelationGolf
E-mail: donna@revelationgolf.org

Copyright ©2014

1733 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 299-4296 Voice   -   (703) 739-0124 Fax

Comments: info@accessgolf.org

National Alliance for Accessible Golf Accessibility Statement
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

Twitter